Executive Committee

The Executive Committee supervises and controls the affairs of the Section, subject to the Section’s Bylaws and the supervision of the Oregon State Bar. The Executive Committee meets monthly to discuss section affairs. At the annual business meeting, held in October, the Section membership elects Section officers and Executive Committee members for the following calendar year. Members generally serve two-year terms.

If you are interested in serving on the Executive Committee, contact an Executive Committee member.

Executive Committee Members

The current membership of the Executive Committee is:

Ms. Pasieczny, Darlene     Chairperson
Mr. Hunt, Jarell     Chair-Elect
Mr. Keppler, Daniel L    Past Chair
Mr. Christy, Ian M    Treasurer
Mr. Ambers, Jason Edward    Secretary
Ms. Poplawski, Lisa D    Member
Ms. Urbach, Tanya Durkee    Member
Mr. Casey, B John John    Member
Mr. Davis, Bryson E    Member
Ms. Schmidt, Andrea     Member
Mr. Ketterling, Keith A    Member
Mr. Berne, Cody     Member
Mr. Crippen, Timothy B    Member
Ms. Hartwell, Shannon     Member
Ms. Donaldson, Lee Ann     BOG Contact
Ms. Cournoyer, Susan R    Bar Liaison
Mr. Highberger, Austin T    Member
Mr. Hartwell, Darius L    Member
Mr. Kayser, Christopher J    Member